Bits of Luwi

Live, Laugh, Love….

EARGASM

So I just had an extraordinary eargasm.. browsing through wordpress.com, I happened across Holley Maher’s entry where she gave some sort of book review about the hunger games and the side effects of reading said books.. Browsing through her page, I discovered that she is actually a musician and has a few songs out.

Photobucket

my favourite song thus far 🙂

I know its weird but I am really into indie-pop and I must say I am in love.. The musical arrangements and the lyrics are blissfull and take me to a magical world where the sun is shining and birds poop butterflies :D..

For me she goes right up there with Ron Pope, Christina Perri and Lana Del Rey 🙂 xx 

here is a link to her page if you are into indie 🙂 http://holleymaher.wordpress.com/

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

