Bits of Luwi

Live, Laugh, Love….

much ado about accessories

well this is post number 30.. A mile stone for bloggers :). you would think I would use it on something epic and deep and meaningful but nope I am writing about accessories.. lol.

I have known for a long time that I love them and cannot leave without them. In fact for me clothes are ancillary to my accessories. However, it has been a long time since I walked into a store and was wowed by something that is until last week friday,

purchased from Mr. Price Manda Hill

This bag took my breath away and I knew that I just had to have it.. there was no way I was leaving the store without it. and now when I am picking out clothes the clutch is the starting point. So I say I’m carrying that bag what will I wear.. LOL true story!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

I generally love earrings and if I leave home without them I literally feel naked. I am one of those people who should carry a spare pair of earrings in her bag for just in case of an emergency. Everytime I lose a pair my heart breaks a little..true story right now these are my fav pair..

purchased these also from Mr. Price and was super excited

 

I swear when I spotted these I knew I had to have them no questions asked and I was low on cash that day but I did not care I would figure out how to get home.. lol

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Also very vital to my well being is my sun-glasses. I swear when winter rears its grey head I die a little.With sunnies I can have the randomest of outfits and still manage to look cool cause of the sunnies.. the worst of hair days and still manage to look cool. so in as much as I love winter, I always take it with a pinch of salt! lol

I always feel like Horatio Caine in them.. lol

Next up is my perfume, yes I consider it an accessory and my favourite from my collection right now which ranges from Paco Rabbane, Perry Ellis, Nina Ricci and Paris Hilton is this one right here.

Forbidden Euphoria by CK. they got it right on this one!! love it

 

I am not one for strong scents because of my sinus issues and scents that are too flowery get me sick too so this one and I are like a match made in heaven a perfect fit 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oh my how rude of me I forgot one important accessory one I go with everywhere I go!!1 cant live without it really..

my watch :). A birthday present from a good friend of mine I love it cant leave home without it..

Lastly I have been told that the greatest accessory a female can arm herself with that no one can take away from her unless she allows them is *drum roll please

smiling 🙂 greatest accessory of all.. plus it adds years to your life. or so I am told..

 

the smile 🙂 … well that is too many posts from me for one day.. hahah u wish I will be back with one more momentarily.. till then xoxo

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “much ado about accessories

  1. Ahhh Forbidden Euphoria by CK is one of my all time favorite perfumes. Remains a classic. Love the blog, btw!

  2. luckyluwi on said:

    thank you 🙂 .. xx

Leave a Reply

